Missouri Dealers

    Emergency Services Supply


    Contact: Chris Marshall

    Address: 1124 Forest Springs Dr., St. Charles, MO 63303

    Phone Number: (636) 699-8235

    Email Address: cmarshall@osageind.com


    Contact: Dan Kehoe

    Address: 2637 Drew Perry Road, Jefferson City, MO 65109

    Phone Number: (573) 257-0011

    Email Address: dkehoe@osageind.com


    Contact: Dave Vance

    Address: 15243 Lakeview Circle, Wamego, KS 66547 US

    Phone Number: (785) 617-0280

    Email Address: dvance@osageind.com 

    List of Osage Ambulance customers: Adair Ambulance District – Kirksville, Affton Fire Protection District – St. Louis, Andrew County Ambulance District – Savannah, Affton Fire Protection District – St. Louis, Callaway County, Cape County Private Ambulance – Cape Girardeau, Central Jackson County – Grain Valley/ Blue Springs, Chillicothe Fire Department, City of Kirkwood Fire Department, Clark County – Kahoka, Clearwater Ambulance District – Piedmont, Clinton, Cole County Ems – Jefferson City, Community Fire Protection District – Overland, Cooper County Ambulance, Des Peres  Fire / EMS, Dunklin County Ambulance District – Kennett, Euieka Fire District, Fenton Fire District, Grandriver Regional AMB – Stanbury, Grandview Fire, Golden Valley – Clinton, Iron County Ambulance District – Ironton, John Know Village – Lee Summit, Knox County Ambulance District – Edina,  Lincoln County Ambulance District – Troy, Lemay, Lone Jack Fire Protection District, Maries/ Osage County – Vienna, Maryland Heights Fire District, Mehville Fire Protection District – St. louise, Metro West Fire Protection District – Wildwood, Missouri Baptist Hospital Sullivan, Missouri Water Patrol – Jefferson City, Monroe County Ambulance District – Paris, Pettis County – Sedalia, Phelps County Regional Medical Center Ambulance – Rolla, Randolph County – Moberly, Raytown EMS, Richmond Heights Fire Department, Robertson Fire Protection District, Rock Township Ambulance District –  Arnold, Salem Memorial Hospital, Slater Ambulance District, South Howell County – West Plains, St. Charles County Ambulance District – St. Peters, St. Francois County Ambulance District – Farmington, St James Ambulance, Sullivan County Ambulance, Texas County Hospital Ambulance – Houston, Tri County Ambulance, University City Fire Department, Valley Park Fire District, Warsaw Lincoln Amb. Dist.

Dealer Map